Waiting

Waiting
Written February 2002
Rated PG-13

Disclaimer: The characters within are property of LFN Productions, Warner Bros., and USA Network. No infringement is intended.


You’d think that, after fifteen years of making love to the same man, I wouldn’t feel the intense sensations associated with anxiety, but I do. All he has to do is look at me a certain way, and my knees go weak. His touch makes my head spin, and when we make love…let’s just say I would meet any demand he made. But sometimes he entices me without even being there, like tonight. He left me a sexy negligee with a note–‘Put this on.’ I don’t know what he has planned, but the waiting is the best part.

Comments are love - post yours here:

