This is My Dilemma

This is My Dilemma
Written August 2002
Rated PG

Disclaimer: The characters within are property of LFN Productions, Warner Bros., and USA Network. No infringement is intended.


What do you do when you fall in love with your best friend? I can’t go to her for advice, so I’m on my own. I could tell her, but I don’t know how she feels about me. I mean, I think there could be something there, but she has a boyfriend, Charles. She’ll tell me things that imply their relationship isn’t working out, but then I see them leaving together. I can’t even sleep at night; she fills my dreams, too. Should I take a chance on love or be content with just a friendship? I don’t know anymore…

Comments are love - post yours here:

