She Drives Me Crazy

She Drives Me Crazy
Written July 2001
Rated PG

Disclaimer: The characters within are property of LFN Productions, Warner Bros., and USA Network. No infringement is intended.


She drives me crazy. I don’t know what it is about her that makes me so lovesick. It could be her grace and poise, the way she carries herself when she walks. Or it could be her flawless beauty, the perfect skin and dark eyes. Or maybe it’s the mere physical presence of her, the power and intelligence she displays. Or course, there’s always her gentle smile…her warm kiss…the way she feels when she’s nestled in my embrace. I’m not sure what it is, but I do know one thing. I love the way she drives me crazy.

Comments are love - post yours here:

