Moving On

Moving On
Written March 2001
Rated PG
Spoilers: “Four Light Years Farther” and “The Girl Who Wasn’t There”

Disclaimer: The characters within are property of LFN Productions, Warner Bros., and USA Network. No infringement is intended.


That woman… She knew what effect the program would have on me, but she created it anyway. She said I needed to forget, that the memory was holding me back. Well, of course it was holding me back. Madeline was part of my life for almost twenty years–a big part. You don’t just forget someone like that. So for Quinn to ask me to do something so cold angered me. And what angered me even more is the fact that she’s right. For the good of Section, I have to move on. I just don’t know how to begin.

Comments are love - post yours here:

